Important Info & Numbers

Norfolk Police EMERGENCY dial 911

Norfolk Cares (issues in the neighborhood)
664-6510 or healthyneighborhoods@norfolk.gov

Norfolk Police Non-Emergency Phone Number: 441-5610

Norfolk Police Community Resource Officer:
Officer Josh White……………………(757)-322-7442 or
josh.white@norfolk.gov

CPRV Civic League
P.O. Box 6130
Norfolk, VA 23508

CIVIC LEAGUE OFFICERS
President:     President@cprv.net
Tobie Serafim………………………635-1853

Vice-President:     VicePresident@cprv.net
Vacant

Secretary:     Secretary@cprv.net
John W. Robertson…………………………….449-8814

Treasurer:     Treasurer@cprv.net
Dave Wolfe…………………………373-6731

Neighborhood Representative: NeighborhoodRep@cprv.net
Jeremy Jones (Riverview)

COMMITTEES & SUB-COMMITTEES
Welcome: Welcome@cprv.net
Martha Gorman*

Community Improvement & Beautification:     Community@cprv.net
John W. Robertson*…………………………449-8814

Community Garden:     Garden@cprv.net

Environmental:      Environmental@cprv.net
Audrey Webb*…………………………623-1197

Media:     Media@cprv.net
Dave Spriggs*…………………………627-1441

Newsletter Editor:     Editor@cprv.net
Lynn Sanders-Carter

Membership & Publicity:     Membership@cprv.net
Pete Stoll*…………………………627-1728

Crime Prevention:     Crime_prevention@cprv.net
Chris Ludwig*…………………………(757)373-4629
Forest “Charles” Wood*

Dog Park: Dogpark@cprv.net
Raymond Curry*…………………………….(703)314-2095
Sterling Hedani*

* denotes Board member

Colonial Place/Riverview Civic League general meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:30pm in the Eggleston Service Center at 110 Lavalette Avenue. Meetings are open to all interested persons.

CPRV Civic League Board of Directors meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month and are open to everyone. Please contact the Civic League President for more information.

For advertising information, or to submit articles or announcements, contact
Dave Spriggs at Media@cprv.net or at 627-1441.
The deadline for advertising or newsletter submissions is the 15th day of the preceding month.

Comments are closed.