Important Info & Numbers

Norfolk Police EMERGENCY dial 911

Norfolk Cares (issues in the neighborhood)
757-664-6510 or healthyneighborhoods@norfolk.gov

Norfolk Police Non-Emergency Phone Number: 757-441-5610

Norfolk Police Community Resource Officer:
Officer Bryan Johnson…………………757-710-2778   or   bryan.johnson@norfolk.gov

CPRV Civic League
P.O. Box 6130
Norfolk, VA 23508

CIVIC LEAGUE OFFICERS
President:     President@cprv.net
Michael Langston………………………………757-282-1294

Vice-President:     VP@cprv.net
Jay Shurling………………………………….757-541-8815

Secretary:     Secretary@cprv.net
John W. Robertson…………………………….757-449-8814

Treasurer:     Treasurer@cprv.net
Dave Wolfe…………………………757-373-6731

Neighborhood Representative: NeighborhoodRep@cprv.net
David Spriggs (Riverview)………………..757-409-2799

COMMITTEES & SUB-COMMITTEES
Welcome: Welcome@cprv.net
Leigh Ana Crocker*………………………….757-653-1895

Community Improvement & Beautification:     Community@cprv.net
Pooya Mohit*………………………….757-724-1547
Mark Gallagher*…………………………619-985-5912

Community Garden:     Garden@cprv.net
Anna Thurmond

Environmental:      Environmental@cprv.net
Audrey Webb*…………………………757-623-1197

Media:     Media@cprv.net
David Spriggs*…………………………757-409-2799

Newsletter Editor:     Editor@cprv.net
Vacant

Membership & Publicity:     Membership@cprv.net
John W. Robertson*…………………………757-449-8814

Crime Prevention:     Crime_prevention@cprv.net
Laura Burns*…………………………804-690-5047

Dog Park:     Dogpark@cprv.net
Raymond Curry*

Social Events:    Events@cprv.net
Artemis Stoll*

* denotes Board member

Colonial Place/Riverview Civic League general meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:30 pm in the Eggleston Service Center at 110 Lavalette Avenue. Meetings are open to all interested persons.

CPRV Civic League Board of Directors meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month and are open to everyone. Please contact the Civic League President for more information.

For advertising information, or to submit articles or announcements, contact
David Spriggs at Media@cprv.net or at 757-409-2799.
The deadline for advertising or newsletter submissions is the 15th day of the preceding month.

Comments are closed.